2010 Tigers

Tryout Information

Tryouts will be held across multiple sessions.  Players are encouraged to attend all. Please register your child before tryouts. Registration fees are refunded if your child is not selected for the team or they choose not to join the team.

Register here.

Session 1:


7:10pm - 8:20pm

Christopher Dock Mennonite Academy Turf

1000 Forty Foot Rd

Lansdale, PA

Session 2:


6:00pm - 7:30pm

Christopher Dock Mennonite Academy Turf

500 Fairgrounds Rd

Hatfield, PA

Team Highlights

The 2010 Tigers formed as a Travel Team in 2021.


2023 Highlights:

  • ICSL Spring Elite Division Third Place
  • ICSL Fall Division 1 Champions
  • Jack Walsh Tournament Semi-Finalist
  • Hempfield Tournament Semi-Finalist


2022 Highlights:

  • ICSL Spring Elite Division Second Place
  • ICSL Fall Division 3 Champions
  • Jack Walsh Tournament Second Place
  • Deep Run Tournament Champions


2021 Highlights:

  • ICSL Fall Division 4 Champions
  • Jack Walsh Tournament Champions
  • Deep Run Tournament Champions

If you're interested in learning more about the team, contact Coach Steve Albrecht at stevealbrecht@yahoo.com or assistant coach Dan Bangert at danbangert2003@yahoo.com.