Contact Us

Towamencin Youth

Director

TBD

Travel Coordinator:

Jeremy Haddock: jjhaddock42@gmail.com

Commissioners:

Majors: Allan Legates: alegates@gmail.com

Minors: Ed Hill: edhill76@comcast.net 

Juniors: OPEN

Intermediate: OPEN

Juniors: OPEN

Instructional: OPEN

 

Travel Coaches

Boys 8U:  TBD

Boys 9U: Brian Horgan – brianhorgan20@yahoo.com

Boys 10U: Jeremy Haddock – jjhaddock42@gmail.com

Boys 11U: Brian Smith – bsmith@usli.com

Boys 12U: Chris Heck heckchris32@gmail.com & Steve Foust sfoust@accuratetool.com

Boys 13U: Frank Reing – freing2@verizon.net