Contact Us

Director

Rich Kahney:  

Travel Coordinator:

Jack Horan:

Commissioners:

Majors: Quentin Apple:  qapple@verizon.net

Minors: Joe Mascio:   joseph.mascio@gmail.com

Intermediate: Ed Hill:  edhill76@comcast.net 

Juniors: OPEN

Instructional: OPEN

 

Travel Coaches

Boys 8U:  Jeremey Haddock - jjhaddock42@gmail.com

Boys 9U: Brian Smith - bsmith@usli.com

Boys 10U: Chris Heck  - heckchris32@gmail.com

Boys 11U: Frank Reing - freing2@verizon.net

Boys 12U: Brian Flannery-  Fuzzflan@gmail.com

Boys 13U: Rob Sukaly  - rsukaly@hotmail.com